Website Manager

Registration


Villages Lacrosse Club is proud to continue it's Summer Sessions in 2020! Below are registration details for both! Great opportunities for our student-athletes!

As of 20 May, this is dependent upon health guidelines and registration will become active as soon as that is possible.

                                                   

Villages Lacrosse Club

Presents

2020 High School Summer Session

 

Who               High School Student-Athletes (Classes of ’24, ’23, ’22, ’21, ‘20)

What             Villages Lacrosse Club à High School Summer Session

Where           Southeast United States of America

When             June 8 – August 2

 

Team Practice-

Week 1:         Mon. June 8 & Wed. June 10        4:30 – 6:00

Week 2:         Mon. June 15 & Wed. June 17        4:30 – 6:00

Week 3:         Mon. June 22 & Wed. June 24                  4:30 – 6:00

Week 4:         Mon. July 6 & Wed. July 8                   4:30 – 6:00

Week 5:         Mon. July 13


Tournament
: Prospect Florida Championships (Vero Beach, FL)

Wed. July 15 – Fri. July 17        

 

Team Practice- UNC Team Camp (Invite Only)

Week 1:          Mon. July 20  & Tues. July 21t         4:30 - 6:00

UNC Camp:  Fri. July 24 – Mon. July 27   Have fun!

*All practices are at Nease on the Front40. Practice schedule (date & time) subject to change

We are so looking forward to getting back to lacrosse! We will continue to adhere to local, state, & federal guidelines. We find a way, not an excuse! 

 

Register through villageslacrosseclub.com for 1 of the packages:

a.    Option 1: Team Practice 1 / 1 Tournament: $225

b.    Option 2: Team Practice Only: $150

If successfully registered for any option, you will have the opportunity to play with VLC during any scheduled scrimmages throughout the Summer Session.

*There will be no refunds if you register successfully.


Follow @VillagesLaxClub on Twitter & Check out our site villageslacrosseclub.com


Registration Listing

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Registration Listing

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.
Copyright © 2020 Villages Lacrosse Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In